Test creators: allow to use several creators per language and customize the 'CreateTe...
authorAlexander Zolotov <goldifit@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 18:49:51 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerAlexander Zolotov <goldifit@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 19:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
commitf3d3243f3b32f14186587645f2021b5319c21280
tree705294629366ab0e8d1ddd032f3d4e5b1c74341c
parentd426e78c7bfa7a9d71f34c7c9587855427fbf43b
Test creators: allow to use several creators per language and customize the 'CreateTest'-action's presentation
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestCreator.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/GotoTestOrCodeHandler.java