BaseState — avoid primitive wrapping
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 15:05:56 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitf35411ddc97c4daf32c95e1050a59f053c37eca3
tree957d6b3c546a2fb72efa838d0724dfe88eecc3a5
parentfe89ee0d2e114ad188894e6de535eb3d6e5d5701
BaseState — avoid primitive wrapping
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/numberStoredProperties.kt [deleted file]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/CollectionStoredProperty.kt [moved from platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/CollectionStoredProperty.kt with 98% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/FloatStoredProperty.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/IntStoredProperty.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/LongStoredProperty.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/ObjectStoredProperty.kt [moved from platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/ObjectStoredProperty.kt with 97% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/StringStoredProperty.kt [moved from platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/StringStoredProperty.kt with 71% similarity]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/BaseState.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/StoredPropertyBase.kt