thread safe modification tracker (BaseState, ModuleRootManagerImpl, LibraryTableBase)
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:41:47 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commitf2b0c7c29bdd4e1c65464ac89cfa3e06b7ad9b8e
tree890476c53e3df6167efd48afe7274ac69b0d179d
parent7dfe82cc18fda4fc82f544ee2db67353a3546e75
thread safe modification tracker (BaseState, ModuleRootManagerImpl, LibraryTableBase)
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/ApplicationStoreTest.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/CollectionStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/FloatStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/IntStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/LongStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/ObjectStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/StringStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/BaseState.kt
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ModuleRootManagerImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/libraries/LibraryTableBase.java