EDU-537 Empty task text with opened task files
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:15:31 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:16:34 +0000 (14:16 +0300)
commitf27aae5d8817448e404f18f57a3326174fbbdef0
tree9d022196ab3c0203f46fb13ca529cb46ceb9a3ca
parent6adafab3647db23e1d2526190f4a580c3fe9a629
EDU-537 Empty task text with opened task files
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyBasePluginConfigurator.java