EA-30271 - NPE: CanBeFinalInspection.checkElement
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0400)
commitf153bdf5dbc43d3831431e111851c4bc03035678
treed18b2eb9ef459ba7d7b4b0300f6cd2e267a521d2
parent87ca62938cb7238976f79d6c89764adb2c0fc426
EA-30271 - NPE: CanBeFinalInspection.checkElement
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/canBeFinal/CanBeFinalInspection.java