cleanup — notnull
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commitf12713c6efa3131825eca56c1ca5a44077fa68a8
tree5738bb70cf23252e27795f086a94f3f14fc68d68
parent75d49e68fdcaeb4a118889d5ae767b064319198b
cleanup — notnull
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/ModulePointerManager.java