ui: preserve TextFieldWithHistory text on history update
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:27:18 +0000 (21:27 +0300)
commitf08057c3f5edaad56f153da5755987161cc3e5c7
treebdbf0d2d5b0e2803831ec25b306da35461e7ea35
parent3e868975da8166fef48dc0a01fe45bcddc31f68f
ui: preserve TextFieldWithHistory text on history update
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/ui/SwingHelper.java