EDU-547 Get rid of answer extension for Task Files
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 10:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 10:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commitf050641940fd5859c06d22cca066f5743450fa7d
treeb2d480f1818b817b19fd30566c1187dc73a2339f
parent1e2fc5add542d93ab647192ba5bf388557324c54
EDU-547 Get rid of answer extension for Task Files

Create special invisible excluded directory to perform all the replacement inside it
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCFileDeletedListener.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCUtils.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCCreateCourseArchive.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/projectView/CCTreeStructureProvider.java