git log ui polished
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 08:51:07 +0000 (12:51 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0400)
commiteffcf9ed947770106422f8af9414ceb2063ff245
tree69d8e29bddf20fd9e97cfc6cc75471d6b08a3490
parent310ee926c838a7dfe4c03227c5a24fcbeb90a21e
git log ui polished
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/wholeTree/GitLogUI.java