linux-menubar: fixes rubymine/191.624
authorArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 08:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0700)
committerArtem Bochkarev <artem.bochkarev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0700)
commitefe12a1b3fa9836888d13c6f71c41d9639a0a45c
tree739ae8f51944e5a901326c87eebc79d8ce979b5f
parent62847b08dd7b4931975e2a2dace5a06633244768
linux-menubar: fixes

fixed IDEA-200379 linux Native menu bar on Ubuntu Linux: the View menu actions have incorrect state
fixed IDEA-151200 Unity menu bar is not available for detached editor tabs and floating tool windows
fixed IDEA-200724 IntelliJ IDEA does not fully start after update, ends with window with menubar and nothing else
fixed IDEA-200374 Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.wm.impl.GlobalMenuLinux.lambda$handleEvent$4
fixed IDEA-200768 Start Splash window doesn't hide
fixed IDEA-200822 Opening any Markdown file freezes recent IntelliJ Ultimate EAP 183.3795.13

fixed GLIB-WARN (child/parent mismatches)
add traces
return checking of registry key linux.native.menu
fix loading of class GlobalMenuLib
bin/linux/libdbm64.so
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.c
native/LinuxGlobalMenu/DbusMenuWrapper.h
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/GlobalMenuLinux.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/IdeMenuBar.java