javadocs
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 07:13:34 +0000 (11:13 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commitefae52cb6e636e49c9acfbd35d656d22f07ee11f
tree7852d609c56c4d3a4817bca66c48dbcdf1544e6c
parent958ac72fb25cdea4fbe137b2d95e291ca27745d2
javadocs
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/util/xml/DomService.java