add xpath to community-main dependency
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +0400)
commiteeb8b210367112d632a6db04af80ed814eef0f65
tree2ed4e508460a8379741210929ea6439309f8d91f
parentd229d974bc6de72283b94bdd091931f621729c25
add xpath to community-main dependency
community-main.iml