added some space to LogSearchComponent
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 09:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0400)
commiteeb6ead6b78b0346349e2ad29721be96e2c93e43
treede6add01e0957706034f49bf19a1831a670a7a09
parentdb604f7083a99f328c01528edfcb86b56babd325
added some space to LogSearchComponent
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/diagnostic/logging/LogSearchComponent.form