avoid releasing non-existing content
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:48:00 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commitee856bdac3ee6be6cc58b49cda6d12411d39cd03
treeb82129e9f28ae15f2f708ea676d35acba0185ab6
parent2fcd3d3b49f8b632c99c4a12ae017f9337bc3b62
avoid releasing non-existing content
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/LastUnchangedContentTracker.java