test fix
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 06:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
commited987fd9064b5e48968230b279c5e1961b49033c
treead8467b944b065243c86351bf7194c961f94f0bf
parent2f2acad6051e407429da0a1e19be1e1740f60f30
test fix
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/JavaCodeStyleManagerImpl.java