cleanup
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:13:04 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:11:48 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitecead9bd65074699121afd0abda24c98ad671c64
tree0c1caa294f242e30317fd3deb28e40e2fee09943
parentc1f79bec1f22808dd756453e3030d1ea16702693
cleanup
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/NotificationModel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/NotificationsManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/notification/impl/ProjectNotificationsComponent.java