The updated version of the applicationConfigurable sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:36:43 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 08:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0400)
commitebf9a42c08854d6f042f4d869e30eb4b39932a4f
tree29f89768d90a291e733c2027cb2a8bf5c2949a21
parentba89d559a065338142f171d719200ca7aa26c147
The updated version of the applicationConfigurable sample plugin.
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/MyPack/MyButtonListener.java [deleted file]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/IDEDialog.form [moved from samples/applicationConfigurable/src/MyPack/IDEdialog.form with 89% similarity]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/IDEDialog.java [moved from samples/applicationConfigurable/src/MyPack/IDEdialog.java with 67% similarity]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/ImagesConfigurable.png [moved from samples/applicationConfigurable/src/MyPack/ImagesConfigurable.png with 100% similarity]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/MyButtonListener.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/applicationConfigurable/src/fontConfigurable/MyExtensConfigurable.java [moved from samples/applicationConfigurable/src/MyPack/MyExtensConfigurable.java with 67% similarity]