[groovy] do not increment Java Structure modification count in method
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:04:03 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
commitebc0682be75f4c90545a213f010fd548e69e63a9
treec6a7b03719a8f9d74c87bf0ae499baf89a387043
parentd3a0dfb659a8f18bd304012015251a9154ba9720
[groovy] do not increment Java Structure modification count in method
and script bodies
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/GroovyFileImpl.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/statements/blocks/GrOpenBlockImpl.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/GroovyModificationTrackersTest.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/BaseScriptTransformationSupportTest.groovy