delete subtask
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 17:48:27 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commiteb7dd754093633c7c4f9756e02347ea81adbd7dd
tree4b58a8942001e70fcf427277f67f5b31bd3f3587
parentfd3a8c917607505d2b93246d34dc2b0340297e1c
delete subtask
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCSubtaskEditorNotificationProvider.java
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudySubtaskUtils.java