IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle... idea/112.655
authorDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0400)
committerDenis.Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0400)
commiteb5cf8ebffa6a363aca2a205d3d304aab9b336a2
treea4329ed64260bf9719355f87c08bd0c194875e93
parent4fbb6b8662de988cce96028b9ee612e1ba3f9b4f
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

1. Explicit method call syntax is applied (server compilation fails otherwise);
2. Comments are added;
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/sync/GradleProjectStructureChangesModelTest.groovy
plugins/gradle/testSources/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/testutil/ProjectStructureChecker.groovy