EDU-614 Update icons for study actions for Python
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 10:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commitea5e1bc9f2b15a033838cb1291617fc869685a33
tree5ba39e2a6fe6508a4951cf0ecb0a00c56ce2913e
parente460cdab972233fa00e9d4e6e8800d3b32e7d174
EDU-614 Update icons for study actions for Python
python/educational-core/student/resources/icons/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/CheckTask.png [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/resources/icons/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/CheckTask@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/resources/icons/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ResetTaskFile.png [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/resources/icons/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ResetTaskFile@2x.png [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/resources/icons/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/resolve.png [deleted file]
python/educational-core/student/resources/icons/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/resolve_dark.png [deleted file]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyCheckAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyRefreshTaskFileAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/icons/InteractiveLearningIcons.java