fix typos in Java*FindUsagesOptions.equals
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:38:26 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:51:51 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitea0cd776477b8954a9248a1a4562dc02e873ce38
tree624137e28ac3aa47409cc0024c2b2f981ecd4467
parentb62710799a297ba101507599188ba2a4abc97f81
fix typos in Java*FindUsagesOptions.equals
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaClassFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaMethodFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaPackageFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaVariableFindUsagesOptions.java