new icons for Project View tool window
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:59:39 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 20:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commite90721315b9c1a49f2dea842edd87ec251e8db71
tree13b716d4656ca8337723501d2334ea29e56c5f28
parent473bee53f1b118530a24528239c05fea23f2e10f
new icons for Project View tool window
platform/icons/src/toolwindows/toolWindowProject.png
platform/icons/src/toolwindows/toolWindowProject@2x.png
platform/icons/src/toolwindows/toolWindowProject@2x_dark.png [deleted file]
platform/icons/src/toolwindows/toolWindowProject_dark.png [deleted file]