BaseState - introduce convenient methods for treeSet/set instead of basic
authordevelar <develar@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 07:14:38 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 16:47:34 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
commite87969d41c722a722e34421f0d4d59d7c5645afe
treedabcc37b92ace8f5314432321929be8588d1b822
parent83aaba72033bf09c746f85c03c748b8525c1b38d
BaseState - introduce convenient methods for treeSet/set instead of basic

GitOrigin-RevId: 54962a138324938c0d3ba28fc14fbabdcc9c2f6e
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/VisibleTreeState.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/configurationStore/properties/CollectionStoredProperty.kt
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/components/BaseState.kt
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/breakpoints/XBreakpointsDialogState.kt