EA-30101, EA-29142
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:22:23 +0000 (12:22 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:24:41 +0000 (12:24 +0400)
commite7fd5a3c24c8507108d736c03ba28b4c03097d9e
tree5f2601f403777d2766ba786f9bfa6669a8a64fb6
parentb228361d22f14801021d0611cdde2819bffa4e80
EA-30101, EA-29142
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/AbstractRunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java