project model: ModuleDescription class moved to core-api module dbe/173.74
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commite7dec055cfdceac3b11bc5ee8acc1e7a281eaae2
treef4643dbe524e3fda5f8209e348e492ea4bc5239d
parent1c1ed8407bb87415762557dc456a81c8607d484a
project model: ModuleDescription class moved to core-api module

This is needed to allow referencing ModuleDescription from GlobalSearchScope. The classes were converted to Java because we cannot use Kotlin in core-api module which is used inside the Kotlin compiler. Properties were converted to functions in implementations because Kotlin doesn't allow overriding Java getters with properties (KT-6653).
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/LoadedModuleDescription.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/ModuleDescription.java [moved from platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/ModuleDescription.kt with 57% similarity]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/UnloadedModuleDescription.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/LoadedModuleDescriptionImpl.kt
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/module/impl/UnloadedModuleDescriptionImpl.kt