single buld.xml for community installer
authorMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:48:18 +0000 (18:48 +0400)
committerMaxim Shafirov <max@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 14:49:04 +0000 (18:49 +0400)
commite7bc3621b7533fa088562c3c3468d6c53866cc80
tree1720a23617144a5903bdc1e0eb676b042af7c510
parent6ed24cb6167f6a25d9732abad948137c2aba035e
single buld.xml for community installer
build.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
build/scripts/dist.gant