fix jvm class names
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0400)
commite7b0f0ddcce9412b407a9dcce287bdbbfe8938b4
treef64e040592b5b066f541bf8d16889d42c1d9883f
parent95c07df29bfe352b1bed9f4fa8d678f4404c4995
fix jvm class names
java/execution/openapi/src/com/intellij/execution/JavaExecutionUtil.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java