Fix EDU-780 Null task text for adaptive courses loaded from cache
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
commite7488057f1537407808018c0265483de030a1722
treec8d08a49cf0a667acd958b207dfb6017aa88612e
parentfae89b2837f6fae38c4dd33e91d2ba4258bac0ad
Fix EDU-780 Null task text for adaptive courses loaded from cache
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java