forcibly report "error" build status in case of failure
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:34:03 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commite67362bf4859daf38598a6ad7f94255e8513086d
treef162b25623e4413b563ad544cdb088f464029d28
parentaf5751b5cdeaddfafbc51322f254f909bcb7f4fb
forcibly report "error" build status in case of failure
java/compiler/impl/src/com/intellij/compiler/impl/CompileDriver.java