make DumbModePermission a top-level class, more readable assertion
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:42:07 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commite5711ffd63d6dea30defacee9412bfcfeff58fe0
tree8442a407298bebc052df319d7f1d7eb0b7817130
parent725ab9a655a1b7dc8f1c189d0eaad33cbc1920fa
make DumbModePermission a top-level class, more readable assertion
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/ProjectConfigurable.java
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraries/AddCustomLibraryDialog.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbModePermission.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbService.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockDumbService.java
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/ui/ExternalProjectDataSelectorDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/DeleteHandler.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java