IDEA-24296 "Migrate type" refactor locked cpu at 100%
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:22:03 +0000 (22:22 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 18:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0400)
commite4d561acdedc44f78e574120b4e695705d41a13e
tree9f0fbcc17a12035375ba6f4d987cefbcd905efd2
parent58207dae4cb27c42910200397a81e0e4ef86b128
IDEA-24296 "Migrate type" refactor locked cpu at 100%
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/typeMigration/TypeMigrationLabeler.java