license should show copyright owner (IDEA-152352)
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 18:16:10 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 18:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commite47da4746f682c159a1d3b7ef1aab61efc41166d
tree2206a0371a71dd67a7b7546db1757779dcc5af60
parentc20337a4ddb50987b246c8a2ce184ef6f8af226a
license should show copyright owner (IDEA-152352)
LICENSE.txt