revert "hidpi: scale StyleSheet font sizes for better rendering of "font-size: medium...
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:04:59 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 10:05:52 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commite4486ad1d7590828bf6d67c421f2cf4df68a319e
tree28e500c1e99d69e6614ef6d680d353f7851da3a6
parentaa605118de5a6bd119f8d7bb9dda471d7ed60111
revert "hidpi: scale StyleSheet font sizes for better rendering of "font-size: medium|xx-small|x-small|small|large|x-large|xx-large"" as it messes with quick doc
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java