add ProjectFileIndex.getInstance(Project) to simplify clients
authorSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerSergey Simonchik <sergey.simonchik@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:26:12 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commite22917cc936fac7818193ee353e1aeeb07710495
tree754d7cd888a61077a9b3207060d644ddc44cb27d
parent019561157f2c548edd46c5f48c00372e909064a3
add ProjectFileIndex.getInstance(Project) to simplify clients
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java