rename file available for non-editor popups (IDEA-80320)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:28:06 +0000 (18:28 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +0400)
commite0e177465c03f40902c91b5d665ce9bf67022ac5
treec661741dc98607e36d1ddc8534f4811e45156b3a
parent1b40fd5d936530cd0b4c66a0fed144c3525c0e5b
rename file available for non-editor popups (IDEA-80320)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameDialog.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/rename/RenameFileAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/refactoring/javaToGrovyRename/RenameJavaFileToGroovyFileAction.java [deleted file]