IOOBE & recursive markup stripping fixes rubymine/112.656
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:18:34 +0000 (19:18 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:21:20 +0000 (19:21 +0300)
commite07dcd87766ae2b1833123d0f8e2b5c66babe987
tree5308b8d8e7aa3086737f9e1d55a13fa16172a31a
parent744c953dec200465c9fa5b5d389a9ea1934ce1d8
IOOBE & recursive markup stripping fixes
plugins/devkit/src/actions/ToggleHighlightingMarkupAction.java