gradle: fix module groups configuration
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:29:33 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commite05de62b4017cf57978574126c67262a69c62ca3
treedf4a9fa06c4a8afd1d84b3a4b03f317f9ba41359
parent69ae24d95d665a46fe320188fb4b508cdd7f0da3
gradle: fix module groups configuration
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/project/manage/AbstractModuleDataService.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java