cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:05:39 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:29:58 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commitdf464dfa98654a28e9e642d8f7eca640c054d3c6
tree8f197c051004fed51cba3da2949ab6a8ed8310b4
parent811b8bfe6d62efa4bee50010d51292866752b647
cleanup
platform/analysis-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/scope/packageSet/NamedScopesHolder.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/Facet.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/ModifiableFacetModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManagerImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/facet/impl/FacetModelImpl.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/libraries/LibraryTableBase.java
python/pluginJava/com/jetbrains/python/facet/PythonFacet.java
python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/minor/facet/PythonFacet.java