redone IDEA-148086
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:57:14 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16:59:10 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
commitdf3988bcb8e361d745ce95320a172e4720e1431a
treed163fe8540b1ab890f0672bfafdcca9211d12176
parent11b3bc8d97842975c9c7805f448824cd78c114b9
redone IDEA-148086
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/EditorGutterComponentImpl.java