fsnotifier: meaningful exit codes
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:00:27 +0000 (20:00 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 16:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0400)
commitdf14345e776d66676286aafc9447666cf00ee9f7
treeb7f6faa1167022349986053b52ab21ea47f08872
parent5358d44522fc5788a7c4a2ccb086ce63306b3a43
fsnotifier: meaningful exit codes
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c