fix compilation of sample plugin; cleanup cidr/96.817
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:03:17 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:04:59 +0000 (21:04 +0400)
commitdeadf38a44e70b7496f67f8a5d1a6dfddddf85e9
tree8de490bf0cb5604de28815a815a84e97437ab296
parent66f3436b1cd07f09e504075bd0daf24d2d1500ed
fix compilation of sample plugin; cleanup
samples/comparingReferences/source/com/intellij/codeInspection/ComparingReferencesInspection.java