IDEA-200366 No way to configure Run Configuration Templates for a new projects in... rubymine/191.176
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitde95f90b0182695e1e5b41d463ba2d15a8d0d7d1
treeb5cb83adec2cc081cabcb9c13cb3ac22aac2035a
parent3b23be17014a465a00edfd2bbf59589dc064f917
IDEA-200366 No way to configure Run Configuration Templates for a new projects in non-IDEA IDEs
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectSettingsGroup.java [deleted file]
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/TemplateProjectStructureAction.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/PlatformActions.xml
resources/src/idea/RichPlatformActions.xml