configure limited resolve scope for out-of-sources java classes via ResolveScopeProvi... clion/142.5030
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:52:32 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 07:56:15 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commitde535511f8e12a25f923a89d936a87330fd60e86
tree26ed26f9097824aaf44a8fb98abd2fa3fc23ced0
parentbdd2371e2594029c78200013a6ef7d4e4816ed97
configure limited resolve scope for out-of-sources java classes via ResolveScopeProvider instead of hacking PsiJavaFileImpl (IDEA-143728)
java/java-indexing-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/file/impl/JavaOutOfSourcesResolveScopeProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/PsiJavaFileImpl.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml