Fixed 'Throwable' printed to 'System.out'
authorTagir Valeev <Tagir.Valeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0700)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 06:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0300)
commitdde133ece1ee01ee54d6223185b23b40d193b4cc
tree80e89b5aaf5e02e53ce2a3c3439ed5c198fa0ee9
parente030a96da9f1b4534a72cb74683f855ea7fa4469
Fixed  'Throwable' printed to 'System.out'

GitOrigin-RevId: 8333a2fede1cee2d80d91b8a085810bebec8a4a3
java/java-runtime/src/com/intellij/rt/execution/testFrameworks/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/rt/execution/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java