check PsiModifiableCodeBlock.shouldChangeModificationCount() before checking instanse...
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:37:34 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
commitdda8f53c0e98669a9642d4cc2a0b7ce449ded315
tree727e4f33cd453a74e1095231d8a133c68e8a467d
parent2e2f8f29d17ba7f60c216eb7338bca25d107d2e3
check PsiModifiableCodeBlock.shouldChangeModificationCount() before checking instanseof PsiFileSystemItem
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/JavaCodeBlockModificationListener.java