run abstract tests: ask about target class each time [peter] idea/112.603
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:25:48 +0000 (19:25 +0400)
commitdcbedf2152151110c01f99e82e653b4817b7fbed
tree73d57b018702f39b5eeec3cbbb0dc585a8c13e49
parente7b0f0ddcce9412b407a9dcce287bdbbfe8938b4
run abstract tests: ask about target class each time [peter]
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestMethod.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestsPattern.java