remove duplication
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 2 May 2010 10:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 15:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
commitdc754178860d38006d61bd8aaf397137846c5597
tree95401fefa86a4d35d49baab28a70f9bbef6b80a7
parentaf7e189098aa680a0fa57c7fe7469d620ad7ae25
remove duplication
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/util/xml/impl/ExtendsClassChecker.java
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/util/PsiUtil.java