javadocs
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:56:54 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
commitdc1d750860496a86b98c8320574281aedc801728
tree7dffd897f7da9640098e97c10c047ef527e20432
parente36e5dbecdab60c86a6d120058693b2be6cf62f2
javadocs
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionEP.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionProfileEntry.java