not null computable version of Computable interface cidr/108.776 idea/108.777 pycharm/108.779 rubymine/108.780
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:07:42 +0000 (18:07 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:51:58 +0000 (07:51 +0400)
commitdbe4a82693e732c23bc6db41c2d61d09910c109d
tree9d3793e10a97f994b4493f800bf366a07400292d
parent2b556ac0060441ef440e89cb59be0dc3b7c2a257
not null computable version of Computable interface
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/NotNullComputable.java [new file with mode: 0644]